Mended Throne Completes the Winnie Durham 5-Book Saga

Posted · Add Comment

Mended Throne, the exciting finale of the Broken Throne series, is here!

Get the complete 5-book saga now!

Mended Throne by Jamie DavisThree months have passed since the battle with Nils Kane. Winnie and her friends extricated themselves from the Fort Brick ruins, retreating to a mountain stronghold to the west.

Kane’s willingness to unleash such utter destruction left Winnie with no choice but to use the ultimate power of the talisman and summon the dragons.

Now they are everywhere in the mountains, hundreds of the beasts, all awaiting Winnie’s command to attack.

Once Kane discovers that Winnie is still alive, he moves forward with a plan to flush Winnie and her rebels out of hiding by attacking her city.

Baltimore becomes a target for Kane’s armed forces and Fell beasts, who will stop at nothing to empty Earth of every living thing.

Winnie, her Dusters, and the dragons, are this planet’s only hope.

Click to buy Mended Throne now!

More book deals you might enjoy

Searching for your next favorite story?

Look no further! These bestselling authors have teamed up to offer a delightful selection of new books. Available for free for a limited time.

Get these free Urban Fantasy books now!

Here are the rest of my books!

Some of you may not have caught up with my other series yet. You can visit my website for links to get the rest of the books I’ve written. You can also scroll down and check out links to all my books at the bottom of this email.

Follow me on BookBub! It’s a great way to keep up on new book releases (and it helps me get great promo opportunities to share my books at deep discounts for readers).

Click the link below and follow my author page there!


Jamie Davis


Other books by Jamie Davis:

Extreme Medical Services Series:

Extreme Medical Services – book 1

The Paramedic’s Angel – book 2

The Paramedic’s Choice – book 3

The Paramedic’s Hunter – book 4

The Paramedic’s Witch – book 5

The Paramedic’s Nemesis – book 6


The Eldara Sister Series:

The Nightingale’s Angel – book 1

Blue and Gray Angel – book 2

Accidental Traveler LitRPG Epic Fantasy Series

Accidental Thief (LitRPG Epic Fantasy Series)

Accidental Warrior (Book 2 in LitRPG Epic Fantasy Series)

Broken Throne Series:

The Charm Runner

Prophecy’s Child

Queen of Avalon

Stolen Destiny

Mended Throne






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *