Check My Friend’s Gryphon Riders Trilogy

Posted · Add Comment

Thanks for all the support, comments, and reviews of Accidental Duelist, book 1 for the new Accidental Champion series. I’m always humbled by the support from all of you, especially when you take a few minutes and leave a review for one of my books.

I also wanted to let you know about a series from a friend of mine, Derek Alan Siddoway, the Gryphon Riders Trilogy (3 Book Series).


Gryphon Riders Trilogy From Book 1: An unlikely young hero. An incredible destiny. 

Eva has never swung a sword. She’s never flown through the open sky on a gryphon or dreamed of being a hero. She’s content with a quiet life — two feet firmly on the ground, working in her foster-father’s forge. But that’s all about to change. 

When Eva discovers a young thief hiding in her woodshed with a stolen gryphon egg, the shy, timid girl is forced to leave everything she’s ever known to become Windsworn — elite warriors who ride fierce gryphons into battle. As she struggles to learn the ways of the Windsworn, Eva finds herself caught in a plot to destroy the gryphon riders and plunge the kingdom into war, a plot that somehow involves her deceased parents. 

In the face of growing danger, can Eva conquer her fears and unravel the secrets of her past in time to save the Windsworn? 

Fans of Eragon, Harry Potter and the Dragonriders of Pern will love this fast-paced coming of age fantasy, set in a world of majestic gryphons and ancient magic.

Click to check out the Gryphon Riders Trilogy now.


Don’t forget to check out my other books and more at jamiedavisbooks.com!

Other books by Jamie Davis:

Accidental Traveler Series:

Accidental Thief (Epic Fantasy LitRPG Novel)

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074ZG6CWK/

Accidental Warrior (book 2)

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B076HXPLDB

Accidental Mage (book 3)

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B078N9HKYB

—-

Extreme Medical Services Series:

Extreme Medical Services – book 1

https://books2read.com/exms

The Paramedic’s Angel – book 2

https://books2read.com/angel

The Paramedic’s Choice – book 3

https://books2read.com/tpchoice

The Paramedic’s Hunter – book 4

https://books2read.com/tphunter

The Paramedic’s Witch – book 5

https://books2read.com/tpwitch

The Paramedic’s Nemesis – book 6 

https://books2read.com/tpnemesis

—–

The Eldara Sister Series:

The Nightingale’s Angel – book 1

https://books2read.com/tnangel

Blue and Gray Angel – book 2

https://books2read.com/bgangel

—-

Broken Throne Series:

The Charm Runner

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B073T7M59Z/

Prophecy’s Child

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074L9JP4Y

Queen of Avalon

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B075CVCG16/

Stolen Destiny

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B076BSNR6B/

Mended Throne 

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B076ZYF73G/

—-

 

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *