One Week From Mended Throne Release – Get Caught Up Now! – Jamie Davis

One Week From Mended Throne Release – Get Caught Up Now!

We are just one week away from the release of Mended Throne, the exciting finale of the Broken Throne series.

Broken Throne Urban Fantasy SeriesIf you haven’t caught up, there’s still time to do so before the final book comes out on Oct 31st! Click here to get the first four books in the series.

With magic banned, one chanter has a spell that could change everything …

Winnie Durham just wants to make an honest living selling magical items at her beloved store, Charmed, so she can afford to take care of her mother. But when Resolution 84 outlaws magic, Winnie must find a new way to make a living—and fast.

Caught between the law, her mother’s escalating medical bills, and a vow to never deal in the dark magic of the Sable trade, Winnie is given an opportunity that’s too good to refuse…and hurled into a world that puts her at odds with everything she thought she stood for.

Can Winnie stay ahead of the law long enough to discover the real reason magic was banned?

More book deals you might enjoy –

Art of the Arcane October GiveawayLooking for some amazing FREE fantasy books? Me, too!

This month there are 70+ complete books, short stories, collections, and previews. The authors range from traditionally published bestsellers to rising stars in the indie world. So, take a moment to support these hard-working authors and fill up your eReader – FREE!

Get the rest of my books!

Some of you may not have caught up with my other series yet. You can visit my website for links to get the rest of the books I’ve written. You can also scroll down and check out links to all my books at the bottom of this email.

Follow me on BookBub! It’s a great way to keep up on new book releases (and it helps me get great promo opportunities to share my books at deep discounts for readers).

Click the link below and follow my author page there!


Jamie Davis


Other books by Jamie Davis:

Extreme Medical Services Series:

Extreme Medical Services – book 1

The Paramedic’s Angel – book 2

The Paramedic’s Choice – book 3

The Paramedic’s Hunter – book 4

The Paramedic’s Witch – book 5

The Paramedic’s Nemesis – book 6


The Eldara Sister Series:

The Nightingale’s Angel – book 1

Blue and Gray Angel – book 2


Accidental Thief (LitRPG Novel)


Broken Throne Series:

The Charm Runner

Prophecy’s Child

Queen of Avalon

Stolen Destiny

coming soon:
Mended Throne (Oct 31)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *